You choose your plan and continue without interruption. Your data and history remain intact.
Don't worry: your information is NOT deleted. Your history is saved. The recording of new transactions is simply paused until you activate your plan. When you want to return, everything will be right where you left off.
Of course. There are no contracts or commitment periods. You have total control.